TURBOCHARGE YOUR APP DEVELOPMENT WITH
THE NEW ENVESTNET® | YODLEE® AGGREGATION API

 
The new RESTful API offers a simple and secure way for developers to access our
Financial Data Platform. Learn More >

LEVERAGING TECHNOLOGY AND DATA TO
DRIVE PROFITABILITY IN LENDING

This live webinar will feature Christine Pratt, Lending and Credit Risk
Senior Analyst from Aite and Terrence McKeown, Practice Manager,
Credit Analytics, Strategic Initiatives from Envestnet | Yodlee.

Thursday February 11, 2016, 2pm ET / 11am PT Register Now >

Thursday, February 24, 2016, 10am PT / 1pm ET

Driving Profitability in Lending through Tech and Data

YODLEE PARTNERS WITH SALESFORCE
FINANCIAL SERVICES CLOUD TO BRIDGE
ADVISORS WITH CLIENTS LIKE NEVER BEFORE

With a comprehensive view of their clients’ financial accounts,
advisors are now enabled to deliver more personalized advice.
Learn More >

ONE PLATFORM. MULTIPLE SOLUTIONS.

Yodlee is the heart of a new digital financial ecosystem. With thousands of data sources and a unique, cloud platform, Yodlee is transforming the distribution of financial services and redefining customer engagement. Our customers range from top global financial institutions to developers and start-ups. What do they all have in common? The need for secure transactional data to create, enrich, and personalize their consumer apps and digital experiences.

Learn More >


Yodlee Platform

The Yodlee Financial Platform

The Yodlee personal financial management platform is designed to help you reach the most valued customer segments with a deep understanding of the unique financial needs of your customers.

Learn More  >


YI Advantage

The YI Advantage

The Yodlee Interactive site is your resource for valuable information about the YI API.

View products & solutions  >

View API Product Resources  >

What’s New